Academic Committee-bet365不能注册 Research Bases for the Humanities&Social Sciences in Chongqing
English Version
Academic Committee
Full-time Researchers
Academic Awards at Provincial or Ministry Levels
Major Academic Meetings
Major Academic Lectures
Major Out-school Academic Communitations of Researchers from CLLCS
Academic Committee

CLLCS Academic Committee are composed of 9 experts, who discuss and make decisions on major issues of the Center. Among the members, 4 come from within the center and 5 from outside.  

Those from other institutes or universities are as follows:

Dai Weidong, former president of Shanghai International Studies University; professor; doctoral supervisordirector of National Foreign Language Teaching and Guiding Committee

Zhao Yifan, research fellow of Foreign Language Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences; doctoral Supervisor

Xu Jun, director of Graduate School , Nanjing University ; professor; doctoral supervisor

Shen Dan, professor of Center for European and American Literature Studies, Peking University ; doctoral supervisor

Wang Chuming, director of Center for Linguistics and Applied Linguistics, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies; professor; doctoral supervisor

Committee Members from SISU:

Dong Hongchuan; Liao Qiyi; Wang Yin; Zhao Yanchun

Copyright CLLCS,SISU 2008